product reviews · Uncategorized

The Nature Wash : Product Review

What do you do for self-care?

Well, if you would ask me I’d say pretty much nothing, apart from the regular oiling for my hair and a ‘salt bath’ once a week! I know, I know! And it is something I am not very proud of but my schedule being a tad bit hectic and ofcourse my procrastination getting the best of me , I barely get time to focus on my self care!

But one thing for me (and i am sure a lot of you), “gulab jaal” or rose water is unparalleled to any other alternative. And here is what I would definitely recommend!

I have been using The Natural Wash’s “Rose Water” for around fifteen days now and i love how it is so easy to use! It is a ‘spray as you go’ and perfectly works on my normal-dry skin. Also, it perfectly compliments all skin types (since my sister has an oily skin)

It is rose water in it’s purest form and can be used as a facial toner, mist or a make up remover.

About THE NATURE WASH Rose Water : TNW Steam Distilled Pure Rose water, a pure ancient gulab jal presented in a modern form.This natural rose water is in its purest form as it is made with an ancient technique of steam distillation. And this distilled rose water is specially produced using the fine roses picked directly from the rose fields. It is multipurpose rose water as it can be used as a face toner, facial mist, and base for packs and as a makeup remover. To retain the purity of the Rose Water (gulab jal), TNW employs the same technique of steam distillation, which was used in ancient times to produce the Rose Water. This is as efficacious as the nectar for our body. It helps soothe the skin and make it glowing naturally. TNW’s basic idea behind its production is to offer the goodness of Rose water available in its purest form and use it as a healer for a wide range of skin related ailments. It comes in a spray bottle, too, to make it a handy face mist or toner that allows you to refresh your skin anytime anywhere.

BUY THE PRODUCT HERE

Honestly if you ask me it’s effectiveness and organic components and refreshing value has now made it inseparable for me!!

ABOUT THE NATURAL WASH :

In line with the ancient Ayurvedic regimen, we, TNW-The Natural Wash present to you the skin care products in the modern envelope. We are a pioneering skincare producer known for our natural products, which are formulated with the ingredients taken directly from Mother Nature.

Essentially, everyone wishes to have a pampered, healthy and flawless skin, but in the rat-race of survival, it often takes a back seat. This is the juncture where TNW steps in and connects all the missing dots that ensure your holistic skin-health, serving you with a substitute of a salon-like effect for all skin types.

Banking on Ayurvedic modality, TNW resolves to create a buzz — ‘Natural Healer’, which is its functional directive. Concurring with the naturalist spirit, our products are completely natural, organic, chemical-free and pragmatically cost-effective. We intend to make it affordable for everyone.

[thank you for the product @thenaturalwash]

2 thoughts on “The Nature Wash : Product Review

Leave a comment