Blog tours

Blog tour : A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price : AESTHETIC and PLAYLIST.

Hello guys, I hope you are having a great day. Today is my tour stop for “A Thousand Fires” by Shannon Price, hosted by Afirepages and Taleoutloud. Thank you guys for letting me on the blog tour.

What caught my attention the first time I came across “A THOUSAND FIRES” was :

  • gang wars
  • Modern day Illiad retelling
  • pitched as perfect for fans of Veronica Roth

Continue reading “Blog tour : A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price : AESTHETIC and PLAYLIST.”

four star reads · reviews

Bone China by Laura Purcell : A REVIEW

LRM_EXPORT_1446432776592311_20191030_184305046-01.jpegBook : Bone China

Author : Laura Purcell

Genre : Historical Gothic Fiction

Pages : 433

Publisher : Bloomsbury India 

Rating : 🌟🌟🌟🌟.3

Buy the book on Amazon

Check out the book on Goodreads Continue reading “Bone China by Laura Purcell : A REVIEW”